Mass Times and Intentions

 

Friday 14th June

7.30am Mass
Clifton Mission Benefactors’ Fund

5.15pm Vespers (Junior Choir)

 

Saturday 15th June

10.30am Mass
Sr Clare

Sacrament of Reconciliation:
11.15am – 12.15pm;
5pm – 5.30pm

6pm Vigil Mass
Private Intention

 

Sunday 16th June
Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

8am Mass
Private Intention

9.30am Family Mass
People of the Parish

11.15am Solemn Mass
Private Intention

6pm Mass
Private Intention

 

Monday 17th June

7.30am Mass
Private Intention

 

Tuesday 18th June

7.30am Mass
Bridget McGinty RIP

 

Wednesday 19th June

7.30am Mass
Margaret Bird RIP

 

Thursday 20th June

7.30am Mass
Private Intention

 

Friday 21st June
St Aloysius Gonzaga

7.30am Mass
Joan Henry RIP

5.15pm Vespers (Junior Choir)

 

Saturday 22nd June
Ss John Fisher & Thomas More

10.30am Mass
Frank Finley RIP

Sacrament of Reconciliation:
5pm – 5.30pm

6pm Vigil Mass
Private Intention

 

Sunday 23rd June
The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

8am Mass
Private Intention

9.30am Family Mass
Private Intention

11.15am Solemn Mass
Private Intention

6pm Mass
People of the Parish

ControlTag: